Home Skin editor Wallpapers Resource Packs

Accidentally cleared all my progress

I was working a while on a skin I was really happy with, and my malfunctioning brain decided to click on one of the random skins in the side gallery, loading that skin and deleting the skin I was working on. Is there a way to go back, or is it lost forever?