I got on today and completed a skin when I realized that I wasn’t logged in, so I couldn’t save. But when I logged in, my skin was gone. So I flipped back, but thankfully my skin was still there. Any way to log in without a skin being deleted/save without being logged in?
Nevrmind. I got it to work. Sorry.
This topic was automatically closed 180 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.